hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

l'avenir

I've been doing quite a bit of research on working at home, and I think I've found some very good resources. I will be attempting to get a domain (if you have any good hosting suggestions, please send them my way) to post reviews of products and services as well as resources I have found helpful for numerous things. Oh, and entertainment, of course. I need to pick myself up.

1:21 pm - April 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

test

Testing

12:52 pm - April 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new news


  • I will be going to Australia to visit my grandmother in July

  • I want to work at home

  • I got a kitten, Vada -- pictures soon

12:03 pm - April 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm