hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tomorrow tomorrow

Tomorrow, I will:

  • make a valiant attempt at sewing this wallet with $1/yd. fabric I bought from Wal-Mart
  • also attempt to make tasty Banana Pancakes because the song has been in my head since this morning
  • make my Mom some business cards
  • shop for a bike! I like this one a lot, but this one has pretty nice features for the price.
  • take Ira on a walk and try to make sure no other dogs eat him
  • be less boring

12:10 am - June 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm