hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the quiet but very intimidating boxer

My heart did something today that I don't know how to explain. I started to walk Ira and only got past two houses around the pond when a quiet but large boxer appeared in front of us and proceeded to smell Ira. Ira, as always, was going crazy and forgetting that his whole body is probably smaller than the boxer's face. The boxer must've gotten loose or jumped the fence from my neighbor's yard, but I tried ringing their bell and no one answered. I also tried to coerce the boxer into following me home (which I am pretty sure of, at least) but s/he wouldn't really follow and got distracted by a lot of other dogs and their poop. I hope s/he gets home fine sometime soon. Ira's upset because he lost a walk out of all this.

9:40 am - May 31, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm