hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and the bottom drops out

Due to me having the mentality of Marvin from The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy earlier during game 7 of the play-offs for the Komets, I was the most uninterested person in a sea of screaming and dancing and really enthused people. I just couldn' t get into it and there were many moments during which I felt the world moving quickly around me while I was standing still. They went into overtime and won, but that was no big deal. Everyone was excited but I couldn't have been more neutral. That, and I also feel as if I have the weight of the world on my shoulders just like Marvin. Later on, I hit as many red lights as possible on the drive home and walked on top of a nail that pierced my heel. I've seen better days.

2:05 am - May 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm