hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hanging out with the boys

www.flickr.com

Yesterday was a great start to the beginning of our "summer". Adam came into town and we went to eat at a Chinese buffet where a girl robbed Paul of his dollar. He said he'd never come back. Oh, well...I got to take a bunch of pictures. Later on, we went bowling with Adam's brother and his friends and I broke 60! I'm really bad at bowling. Joe and Adam kept playing games because neither of them can stand to lose (especially to each other), so I got to sit and take more pictures. Fun times.

10:20 am - May 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm