hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

updates.

Adam came home last night and Visocky hung out with us. I got beat at Putt-Putt, but the staff at Powers was exceptionally funny and made us laugh the whole time we were there. Jason Mraz is on Saturday and I haven't much to be sad about. I'm okay, except for the not going to bed until two or three and then waking up around eight in the morning. S'all good, though, because summer is here, and there are plenty of fun times to come. Hope everybody's doing well these days. I've been listening to Tom Petty's "Walls" on repeat again. My writing's been choppy and unorganized, but that's how it is, and I'll only forget what I intended to write in the first place if I continue to try and change it until it's perfect. I like the Moldy Peaches' "Nothing Came Out" and I miss Adam being here all the time. We used to be thisclose, calling each other whenever anything happened, or whenever nothing happened. We'd go to Chung King and play DDR and watch movies that he finds extremely hilarious. It's okay, though, because he still comes back every once in a while and we all get together for a good time. I'm just trying to update you with what's been going. I work approximately thirteen hours a week and have nothing to do when I'm not there. Everyone else has something, like soccer or volleyball, so I need to find something to do while they're there. When I'm bored, I clean. It's weird. I get these urges to write but then I forget everything when I get here. I shall leave you now.

10:58 am - June 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm