hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

illumination and some belly laughs

Yesterday:


  • I finally got to see Everything is Illuminated. It was wonderful. I laughed too much and it made me realize I've been deprived of good content for a long time! I liked Alex's way of speaking English, using alternate words to make up interesting sentences... I want to do that, too, now! Oh, and Jonathan collects things like I used to, except he's much neater. I would get in a bit of trouble if I tried to collect as many things as he did.

  • Joe and I got to hang out with his parents and have Japanese food...mmm!

  • We also got to go out to dinner (we had dessert) with Greg, Truc, and Giff later that night before seeing The Prestige.

12:35 pm - October 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm