hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hooray for naima!

Last weekend, I watched the America's Next Top Model marathon on VH1. I watched it because I like marathons for some reason and I didn't have anything better to do. I wanted Naima to win because she was cool and nice and didn't break down all the time (you're still cool, though, Kahlen) or want to kill any of the other girls in her path to success. I just found out today that she did win! Hooray for you, even though Keenyah refuses to realize that you're black, too. Maybe she wanted to be unique and be the only black person. Probably. Hah. Welp, I'm off to have my attempts at making a life-size shirt now.

12:30 pm - May 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm