hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

marvin

Friday night, we got to see The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy for FREE. It was so fulfilling and entertaining and I really liked Marvin the depressed robot.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Hooray for many more days without educational obligations!

Joe and I were talking about me getting a domain to play with, then my very close friends can have subdomains and it'd be something we can all be a part of... oh, and for selling handmade goodies for extra cash, too! How exciting...

2:58 am - May 08, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm