hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I've been really sad lately and I don't know why. I'm starting to feel better after drinking some Chai so maybe it's just confusion due to lack of sleep, which would be better than depression or something.

I would really like to have some plants for my new cubicle at work. I think I'm really going to decorate it since there's less commitment than say, decorating my whole house. Yes.

Matt, Bee, and I did the Ab Ripper X DVD of P90X the other night and it was pretty cool, so we're going to do some more soon. I like doing stuff like that. We also rode our bikes down Bass Rd. and didn't get hit by a car! I feel like I'm 12 years old again.

I think my sad time is over. Thank goodness.

2:45 pm - June 17, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm