hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the long and short of it.

I think I'm slowing getting my imagination back. I was able to come up with a less than plain dinner last night!


  • seasoned hamburgers with caramelized onions

  • baked potato with cheese

  • garlicky saut�ed green beans


It was an exhausting venture but it turned out great and I even got a satisfying "Mmm!" from the Mister afterward. I love this housewife business.


Just so I don't forget:

  • If I ever have a daughter, I will try to name her Claire or something else as light and pretty

  • I have a wedding to go to on Saturday, so I need to see about creating or buying a gift soooon

  • I haven't baked any goods in a while! I must change this!

  • Must do better in school...

12:29 pm - October 19, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm