hanaban's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"i quit school\" has been a popular phrase

Lately, I've been getting really sick of school, so sick that I want to quit. But I go on nonetheless and have not much of a good reason to do the things I do. My third biggest fear is life without meaning. That, or it's second. Who knows. Maybe I need motivation or inspiration or to feel like I'm not doing this for any reason at all. I guess I'll just have to wait and see, and then I'll tell you about it.

10:46 pm - May 04, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lostoblivion
girls-suck
onlywhispers
kimyadawson
glasscharm